Guitaristralph is offline New Member

Seeking Guidence

Hello, This is my first post so i would like to introduce myself. My name is Ralph and i am 19 years old. I was curious to see peoples opinions on maybe getting on some supplements to help me build. Before i start to explain i have read all of the reasons on here that you shouldn't take but hear me out before. I've been lifting now for about 2 years and went from 120lbs to 140lbs in that time. I train with other body builders who have competed, my problem though is gaining weight and muscle. I have done a lot of research on maybe why i am not gaining quicker or why it is hard for me to gain. I narrowed it down to maybe getting to much estrogen, or that my testostorone is being converted to estrogen. So i cut out a lot of bad foods, and have mainly stuck to organic foods. I drink 10-15 raw eggs a day for the protein and calories. I've been taking 60x0, Dim complex, and calcium D-glucarate to help fight against estrogen. But yet i still feel like i have not made good gains. I started to rethink on what my problem may be, Another theory of mine is that my body is not producing enough testostorone. Reasons behind this is because for one i am only 140lbs. I have no arm pit hair and barely any facial hair. My genetics aren't great neither, my father is a full grown man at the age of 48 and has never hit 150lbs a day in his life. He's always been 130, so i figure that i am going to head in his direction.