Thread: cycle scrutiny

bahrianite is offline Associate Member

cycle scrutiny

hello every one!!!i am a male 20 years old and i have already done two cycles in the past!!!one was test e and deca for 6 weeks ( illadvised by some one) anyways and second was test e ( 500mg) for 10 weeks with 4 weeks of dbol ( which either was fake or i did not respond to).anyways this was a good cycle i kept 5 kilo's from it but that was all i gained,this is because when i was in my cycle the holy month of fasting ( ramadan ) came and i had to fast for 10 hours everyday for 30 days!!!so that kind of limited my gains,otherwise i was going gr8!!!i know most of you are going to say i am young,and i might end up messing my system up for life and all but seriously sir this is what i want to do!!!and i am seriously not one of those dumb nuts who dont know what they are doing!!!i have been working out for past 3 years and diet and training are in check!!!i do know how to treat these compounds with respect!!!this is what i plan to do in my cycle which i plan to start next month.

week 1-12 : test e 500mg
    week 1-10 : equipoise 200 mg ( just for the appetite and a lil bit of vascularity )
    week 1-3 : oxymetholone 50mg
    week 10-12 : winny 50 mg eod injectable
    week 1-12 : nolvadex 20mg daily ( i am gyno prone )

pct begins 2 weeks after my last injection and will include clomid and hcg for sure and propably nolva as well.
    pct will be of four weeks!!!

how does this cycle look to you guys??i have another question what would be the better way of running eq the one suggested above or
    2 weeks of front loading at 400mg and then 6 weeks o 200mg?total of 8 weeks!!
    !thanks guys i would really appreciate your inputs!!
    Last edited by bahrianite; 12-19-2008 at 04:48 AM. Reason: forgot to put the winny in the cycle

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~