BlackDog67 is offline New Member

Beginer Test Cypionate/Dianabol/HGH

I just purchased Testosterone Cypionate /Dianabol Naposim/HGH

Age 42
    wt. 214
    ht. 5'10"

Can someone tell me if there any issues starting all 3 of these compounds?
    I'm using the below recommended guide for novice (2 cycles or less)

Week Testosterone Cypionate Dianabol
    1 400 mgs 20 mgs/day
    2 400 mgs 20 mgs/day
    3 400 mgs 20 mgs/day
    3 400 mgs 20 mgs/day
    4 400 mgs 20 mgs/day
    5 400 mgs
    6 400 mgs
    7 400 mgs
    8 400 mgs
    9 400 mgs
    10 400 mgs
    11 400 mgs
    12 400 mgs

+ 5 IUs of HGH every day for 7months.

My goal are:
    lose fat
    Bigger Biceps
    Bigger calves
    better well being

My Diet:
    What ever diet is necessary to get to above goals.
    it is currently fast food. I don't care if I have to follow a strict diet to reach my goals.

Workout:
    I have been working out for 20 years. I always quickly hit a plateau very quickly, then muscle stiffness inflammation and pain keep me from going further.
    I can dedicate workouts to 4 to 5 days a week for at least 1/12 hours at the Gym.

Can anyone let me know if this is the right combination?

I want to get blood tests done, but I have no idea what tests I should request for. I've read the sticky about the blood tests, but it lists so many things to test for I don't know which ones would be ideal for what I'm starting. Can someone suggest a list to ask for?

I have Ankylosing Spondylitis (AS) and I'm hoping that Test and HGH might be helpful with ithe nflammation/stiffness and pain.

I don't want my breasts to grow. Is there a way to reduce the sides of test to lower the risks getting larger?
    Last edited by BlackDog67; 04-20-2009 at 01:48 AM.

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    holy fvck man w kinda gh do u have that u can handle 5iu a day? i would be in pain at 5iu and im 21yrs old so i should need a lot.

lincoln9 is offline Junior Member