Thread: Dianabol only

Gerbill is offline New Member

Dianabol only

Good day to you.

I was talking with my friend earlier in the gym and we were both talking about being interested in doing a cycle.

However there is a shortage of steroids where we live so he mentioned a dianabol only cycle which I said a clear nono too.
    I mentioned: worse side effects (comparing to test only), you'll keep less of your gains after a cycle, worse on the liver.

However as I have never done a cycle before I am not "experienced" so I wanted to know your opinions, if you could list the con/pros of a dianabol only cycle so I can convince him better.

busaboy27 is offline Senior Member
    there is no pro's to doing a d-bol only cycle u must run test.. also give us some stats

height
    lifting experience
    body fat?

d-bol will swole u up quick.. it is used to jump start a cycle.. will supress your test levels.. so tell him limp dick... will most lose all u gain when you come off if taken alone. first run cycle u run something simple like test enanthate or cypionate . to see how your body reacts

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    dbol make you gain a LOT of WATER weight !

dbol will SHUT DOWN all your natural testosterone which will give you libido problems, erection problems and all problems you get with low or no test in your body'

when done with cycle, you will LOSE most if not ALL of your gains and you will still be SHUT DOWN

BAD BAD IDEA

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    What he said ^^^ :P lmao....

then again maybe u want a limp noodle

D-bol will suppress you natural test production.... huh.... guess lots of dumb people are using it for a bridge.... agreed you will have a rough time keeping gains.... but major test suppression? not exactly.

Quote Originally Posted by strength_addict14 View Post