Hello People - Just after some advice here, I'll try an keep this as short and informative as possible.

I've been training for 2 years 9 months. Prior to this I was heavily involved in martial arts, so I carried over good stamina thus weightlifting didn't completely wipe me out. My main aim when I started was to put on weight as I felt I was too slim. I weighed under 9 1/2 stone when I first started. I am now floating around the 12-12.3 stone mark and have been consistantly at this weight since the new year. I do feel as though i cant put any more weight on, its bloody hard work. I have to eat so much already and all I can manage is maintaining my current weight. If I have one weekend of going out, bad diet and skipping a few meals, there's a drastic drop on the scales and its very depressing! Thats just the body type I have. I have to remain dedicated just to keep my current weight!

I am 23 years old. Just over 12 stone as mentioned and just under 5.9ft tall. If I had to take a wild stab at my current body fat, I'd say its between 13-15% as I can barely see my abs anymore. My goal is to get to 13 stone and maintain it.

I seeked some advice from someone I trust and they said, since its my first cycle to go with pills rather than injectable. His reasoning was, that if I have any bad reactions, they will disperse in 2-3 days whereas with injectables it could take weeks. Anyway, Dianabol was suggested for a 4-6 week cycle and he told me to keep my diet clean to get the best out of it.

Currently my diet is ok. I'm trying to pack on as many pounds as possible so I eat everything I can, this does also include things I wouldnt eat if I was cutting down! But the way I see it, I'll never put on weight if I restrict my diet to just healthy things. But I would keep it clean if I start Dianabol.