Vonyx is offline New Member

Lumps after winstrol injection! Advise needed.

Hello everyone,

I am new to the forum and i am also new to EQL Winstrol . I bought the bottle of winstrol and was told to inject it. I have been injecting the winstrol for about 3 weeks now. I am currently using winstrol to cut down some weight along with a good diet and a lot of cardio. Not only am i doing that but i am also lifting to get a bit bigger.

-I am 6'0 Feet tall
    -Weighed about 230 when i started
    -Weigh about 192 NOW
    -Body fat is about 10-11%

HERE WE GO -

For the 1st week i was injecting 1/2 cc, the 2nd week started with 1cc and 3rd week which started on thursday August 6 1cc.

I am currently using a 25g needle the thinest possible that they had.

The injection is in the butt cheek. It is a VERY PAINFULL process i must add ! The injections are not bad but throwing the juice in stings!!!!

Besides it stinging while its being injected, the first week everything went great but once the 2nd week came and now the 3rd week i am starting to receive painful lumps a couple of hours after the injection.

The lump are maybe the size of a knuckle. My friend keeps telling me to rub it down but i rubbed it enough to where i carelessly ripped skin where the injection was made. It would go away but come right back if there was no pressure applied to the area. Now the area is a red, and swollen. The bump is still there.....

I got injected on Thursday August 6th in the morning. I went to the gym a bit late and when i came back i rubbed the spot of the new injection and there was a small lump, smaller than the previous one. This new lump does not bother as much as the other.

Now both lumps are there, one butt cheek is swollen the other is not. The swollen one was rubbed LIKE CRAZY....

- Any ideas ? Remedies ? Solutions ?
    -Ways to avoid this happening again or in other areas ?
    - Will the lumps go away or will they stay if left alone ?
    - Can this affect me in any way ?