freakiefrankie is offline New Member

starting my 1st cycle of anavar

i',ve been traing for over 10 yrs and recently started hitting it hard again i competed for 3 years naturally then came grad school got married and now a baby, but my passion lives on i'm a doctor of physical therapy so if you guys have any injury questions feel free to ask, ok so now my question i've decided i want to use anavar i was gonna use 30mg per day and was gonna do it for 8 weeks, i'm 5'7'' weighing at about 185 with bout 13% bodyfat wanted to know if that sounds good thanks

Juturna is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    bout 13% bodyfat wanted to know if that sounds good thanks
    What are your goals?
    Age?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Visit the injury Rehab section, you will be very popular I'm sure. I wont bore you with my own problems now (many LOL) you can read about them there.

I'm not an Anavar expert but from what I read you can get good gains from it and it's mild.

It sounds like you are in fairly good condition but PLEASE take the time to read the diet section and you will learn a lot. I'm sure you already know a lot about diet since you trained naturally and competed but you never know.....

I'm sure you will get a lot of help soon from people who know more about Anavar. Good luck.

If you click on the blue highlighted work Anavar you will find some good information about it also.
    Last edited by lovbyts; 08-13-2009 at 10:29 AM.

ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries
    I do nit think 30mg a day is enough for a grown man IMO! My brother just had me get him the same cycle. I had him do 30mg for week 1 to make sure he was not allergic to the compound or have any bad sides, then bumped it to 50mg a week and he actually yielded some decent BF% loss and muscle gain from that. again, I think 30mg a day is just to low

Knockout_Power is offline "Even sexier than Siggy"