grec79 is offline Junior Member

genesis HCG 5000IU

SO I ordered this HCG from my legit source out of the country, I got 2 vials each having the HCG powder at 5000IU. I did not get any diluent for it, Can I use bacteriostatic water, or how do I know if it is supposed to use something else? I am new to HCG, but defenelty need, it. ALso , if someone can point me to somewhere that describes exactly how to mix and inject it, that would be great. Thank you for all your help in advance. WHat would one reccomend as a dose for me to start taking I am 30 years old, 5' 8" , 165 lbs, probably 10 % or less bf, and am currently on my 4th week of EQ and CIP , kick started with 30mg DBOL for 3 weeks, and now am on 300 EQ/ Week and 450 Cip/ week. I am doing once a week injections.

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by grec79 View Post
    SO I ordered this HCG from my legit source out of the country, I got 2 vials each having the HCG powder at 5000IU. I did not get any diluent for it, Can I use bacteriostatic water, or how do I know if it is supposed to use something else? I am new to HCG, but defenelty need, it. ALso , if someone can point me to somewhere that describes exactly how to mix and inject it, that would be great. Thank you for all your help in advance. WHat would one reccomend as a dose for me to start taking I am 30 years old, 5' 8" , 165 lbs, probably 10 % or less bf, and am currently on my 4th week of EQ and CIP , kick started with 30mg DBOL for 3 weeks, and now am on 300 EQ/ Week and 450 Cip/ week. I am doing once a week injections.
    You need 20ML's Sterile Bac. Water.

You also need 2 Sterile 10ML Vials.

Mix the HCG (5000iu, one vial) with 10ML of Bac. Water and you have 10ML of HCG at 500iu/ML. Once mixed, refrigerate.

Mix the next vial of 5000ius when you need it. HCG lasts around 30-40days in the fridge. I wouldnt use it longer than that.

Inject 250ius 2-3 times throughout your cycle. Which would mean 0.5ML.