2fast4u91 is offline New Member

winny/ lump and a little red at injection site?

I've done steroids before but this is my first time with winstrol and i did my first injection 2 days ago and the day after i injected it i noticed a lump and a little red, it doesnt itch and theres a little pain/soreness where it is. I was wondering if i should have any real worries about this? I've heard that i should put some heat on it and rub it a little. I took 1cc with a 29 or 30 gauge needle, made sure the area was clean and the needle was brand new. Thanks

waleedy2k is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 2fast4u91 View Post
    I've done steroids before but this is my first time with winstrol and i did my first injection 2 days ago and the day after i injected it i noticed a lump and a little red, it doesnt itch and theres a little pain/soreness where it is. I was wondering if i should have any real worries about this? I've heard that i should put some heat on it and rub it a little. I took 1cc with a 29 or 30 gauge needle, made sure the area was clean and the needle was brand new. Thanks
    thats bad

WHAT SHOULD I DO? is it possible it will get absorbed in the bosy within a few days? i think its because i didnt get the needle in far enough and injected it into my muscle/ fat instead of the blood stream?

premedreject is offline Associate Member
    wtf? you think you should inject gear into your blood stream?

gr8gear is offline Associate Member
    search my posts...........I bet i know what brand winny you used. PM me and I will confirm....and prob know what batch # too.