Sooner54 is offline Junior Member

Well I'm into pct and disapointed!

I started my Test cycle weighing in at 224. I ate well good lean diet was up to 240lbs. My cycle was 1-12 wks Test Cyp
    8-15 100 mg every day of Anavar
    jumped right on pct 100 mg Clomid and 20mg Nvadx

Well im on week 16 my first of pct and I'm back down to 224lbs. I did gain strength on the Test but I cant believe I lost all that weight. I do fluctuate quite a bit. I also look alot better than I did before I started cycle. So I'm a newbie it was my first cycle. I did quite a bit of Cardio while on probably 30 min a day. Is this normal on the weight?

AlphaMaleDawg is offline Senior Member
    Why would you do 30 minutes of cardio daily on a bulk? You don't need to do any cardio. Once a week would have been fine. The point is to bulk and eat an excess of calories, not burn them. Doing all that cardio every day is catabolic

Necrosaro is offline Senior Member
    You lost too much. Personally you should have been able to keep up your weight if you had a good diet in place!

Juturna is offline Banned
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Sooner54 View Post
    I started my Test cycle weighing in at 224. I ate well good lean diet was up to 240lbs. My cycle was 1-12 wks Test Cyp

Well im on week 16 my first of pct and I'm back down to 224lbs. I did gain strength on the Test but I cant believe I lost all that weight. I do fluctuate quite a bit. I also look alot better than I did before I started cycle. So I'm a newbie it was my first cycle. I did quite a bit of Cardio while on probably 30 min a day. Is this normal on the weight?
    Diet wasn't on point.

Also - how's your BF before and after? Did you measure body parts to see size increases?
    Last edited by Juturna; 08-28-2009 at 02:44 PM.

ROIDSR4ME is offline Junior Member