pirate4x4 is offline New Member

week four. Poor results

Okay so im a beginner, and i am on week four of my stack with deca 200 and androven 275. Every sunday I take 1 cc of each. So far I have seen some results. But nothing crazy. Id really like to get up in weight. Any suggestions? Also what kind of results should I be seeing? And do you think I should hop on a creatine while on cycle? THanks for the help guys

Bump.... Help?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    stats?
    How long have you been training for?
    Whats your diet like?
    Your suppose to ask for help before you start a cycle because its plain to see you didnt do any research!

Im 22, 5"11. 182lbs. Ive been training for around 3 1/2 years steady and on and off a few years before that. I did alot of research on orals beforehand and decided injectible was alot safer to take. I wanted to only take 1 cc of each to start just to be on the safe side. I really want to be around 200 lbs or greater without getting too fat. I lift 5 days a week usually. Sometimes more. I eat every three hours and supplement with glutamine and weight gainer which has 52 grams of protein.

Quote Originally Posted by pirate4x4 View Post
    Im 22, 5"11. 182lbs. Ive been training for around 3 1/2 years steady and on and off a few years before that. I did alot of research on orals beforehand and decided injectible was alot safer to take. I wanted to only take 1 cc of each to start just to be on the safe side. I really want to be around 200 lbs or greater without getting too fat. I lift 5 days a week usually. Sometimes more. I eat every three hours and supplement with glutamine and weight gainer which has 52 grams of protein.
    Well by the cycle your doing you didnt do much research,

You shouldnt be mixing two drugs on your first cycle,
    Your using to little of an amount to see any gains IMHO,