raginbra is offline New Member

sust 250 and test 250

hey, so ive been trainin for about 4 yrs and have hit a plato and my mate suggested i try this, ive got sustanon 250 and testosterone 250. its my first time so i was just woundering a few things im going to take 1ml of each 2 times a week for 10 weeks. im 21 about 80kg. if done properly what gains do you think im looking at? and also would i need to worry about a pct cycle?.and what are peoples opinion of this stack?. thanks i appreciate ya help.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    There is no reason to run 2 different test compounds together. 1000mg of Test would be way too much for a first cycle anyways. You should be starting out at half that dose. Also at 21 your Test levels are very high and it really would be in your best interest to wait a few years but I doubt you will. Also what is your planed pct?

You must always do pct..............

hey man, this is why im asking for advice first on here, thats just what my mate suggested to me, so how would u recommend i do a cycle for this?. pct not sure what do u recommend there to? as u can see im new and looking for advice so whatever you can tell me would be great. cheers.

Hazard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by raginbra View Post
    hey man, this is why im asking for advice first on here, thats just what my mate suggested to me, so how would u recommend i do a cycle for this?. pct not sure what do u recommend there to? as u can see im new and looking for advice so whatever you can tell me would be great. cheers.
    There area bunch of stickies at the top of this section of the forum..... read them - they will explain a lot.