blaze24 is offline New Member

i started tnt and shot it in my leg now my leg is sweallin up

i am just curious if this has happen to anyone else i am new to steroids and i jumped on a cycle of tnt and i shot it in my ass the first time and my ass swealed up a bit and hurt but the second shot i put in my leg and now right above my knee is swealin right up for the past few days it is real hard to walk just wondering if anyone has an input or sum reasons behind this or any anwsers about what i should do??

brad1986 is offline Senior Member
    stats???? Are you shooting in correct spot? what gauge are you using? YOu need to give stats with this post though dude

ya i am shooting in the right spot of the right leg i am using 22gage inch and a half neddle i am only shooting 1 cc of tnt every 5 days the tnt i am using is tnt 400 1ml contains 150 mg of test enarthatis 100mg test cyponate and 150 mg of trenbolane enanthate

c-Z
    c-Z is offline Educate B4 You Medicate (RIP T)
    Dude stats... What are your previous cycles? Ive never heard of TNT but if it contains tren i think your jumping the gun for your knowledge seems to be lacking a bit.

CHAP is offline Anabolic Member
    TNT is becoming very common.

Your new to the game and messing with that you really need to do you HOMEWORK.

Ive done quite a few cycles and not ventured to tren yet. Its some of the strongest sh1t not to mention carries the largest risk of sides.

Id say you need to go to the dr tell him what you have been doing. You could have an ABCESS . This has to be treated by a dr.

There not going to call the cops on you there going to tell you your stupid then treat you.

We need your stats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!