Xtreme01 is offline New Member

advice on my first cycle, deca and sust

Hey guys, im planning on doing my first cycle of Deca -Durabolin and sustanon 250 and wanted to know what you guys think.

My stats are: im 22 yrs old, 5'10, 170lbs. i've been working out for the past 4-5 years and i've hit a plateau for the past 5-6 months and wanted to try a cycle to kick start things.

my cycle:

wk 1-8 deca 200mg once a week, monday
    wk 1-8 sust 250mg once a week, thurs

then i'll run my PCT 18 days after my last shot of sust.

PCT:

wk 11- 15 Nolvadex 20mg each day
    wk 11- 15 Clomid (Day 1: 300mg)
    (Day 2-7: 100mg)
    (Days 8-28: 50mg)

should i be taking higher doses? or be taking the gear more often than once a week? any advice would be great.

decaman40 is offline Junior Member

i think you need to look some more shit up.....

u need a AI to counteract the type of gyno deca causes, HCG and......different compounds because this is your first cycle.

if you have your heart set on deca then do a short cycle of NPP and test Prop.

theblaze1987 is offline Associate Member
    dude dont listen to these ****s, i spent months on here trying to get advice on amost the same cycle, i jut got done taking deca 200mg, once a week for 10 weeks, and 250mg test crop 250mg once a week also for ten weeks, and agaist everyone on heres advice, i stayed at those doses instead of increasing it. would i have seen better results if i uped the doeses, yes but for a first cycle i am very happy with the results. i gained 20lbs and put 50lbs on my bench. i didnt run a AI, or any pst, like clomid or nolva, although i would recomend that, the AI is not manditory. Trust me! i have real experience at that same cycle, do it, you wont regret it, but yes next time im sure youll want to use higher doses, but congrats!

hankdiesel is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by theblaze1987 View Post