Thread: Guardian Angel

HolySkin is offline New Member

Guardian Angel

Hey guys, I subscribed to this site a few weeks ago and have since been reading about all aspects of steroids (although I have been researching them for the past 6 months)

Ok here goes, This is not another im asking on behalf of a friend BS thread! this is legit!

Ok, so about 6 months ago I was re-introduced to my childhood BEST friend who I havn't seen for over 10 years, nothing has changed, the years have not dampened our friendship. Like all of my friends, im deeply passionate about them and I was a little worried when he told me about his steroid use . So I thought I would do a little research on his behalf and kinda, well.. watch over him (I know, right?) I even urged him to get a blood test, which he did much to my satisfaction. All is cool btw!

Sorry for rambling, I'll cut to the chase...

I squeezed the info out of him regarding his cycles..

A buddy at his local gym sugested he do a oral only cycle (If you wanna call it a cycle at all)

so he did

1st cycle

Dbol (pink) 10ml

week 1 - 2/per day
    week 2 - 3/per day
    week 4-8 5/per day

8 weeks off

2nd cycle

dbol (pink) 10ml 5/per day throughout cycle
    Deca , Enanthate , prop mix (1ml each) 3ml shot every 4 days for 6-8 weeks

He hasn't currently finnished this cycle yet. Based on everything Iv'e read im feeling a lot of flame inc.

He didn't know what PCT nor GYNO was untill I informed him he would/could potentially loose a lot of his gains/grow tits. I know he is not fully informed. He just jumped blindly in, as he has always ever done.

But wow he has certainy aroused my curiosity! I have seen him blow up in size in the 6 months since we have been re-aquainted! he's big, very defined shoulders/lats/trapz, but to me he looks slighty bloaty/stocky looking, either way not a look I'd be ashamed to sport.