PHATBOY79 is offline Junior Member

Question Setting up 5th cycle

What's up guys I've been lifting for about 10 years and I'm getting ready to do my 5th cycle. Been off the sauce for about 5 years.

This will also be my first cutter and also first time using tren .

I'm 5'10 currently at 205lbs I would say about 18% or a little more body fat.
    I want to cut down and never done tren before, so here's what I have:

1-12 test prop 100mg EOD
    1-11 tren ace 100mg EOD

I will have nolva on hand should I feel anything on my titties.
    Or should I just throw it in ED through out at about 10mgs?

Also I'll do my PCT with clomid for 3 weeks starting about the 13th

Also can I preload my pins and just store them some where out of the sunlight? And is it okay to use 25g?

Anyone know where I can get a good deal on pins?

one more thing, it should be okay to shoot both cc's into 1 spot right?

CHUCKYthentic is offline Anabolic Member
    ok a few things.... 1st you re gonna get the obvious "your bf% is too high" response. ill let you decide whether or not you should cycle with your bf% that high. can be problematic, BUT for some experienced users they can do so.... more on that later

id consider running your cycle 10 weeks. test p throughout obviously then the tren 8 weeks IMO since itll be your 1st time...could go 10 weeks with it, just depends. doses look alright. i prefer ED shots of the tren a , maybe start off at 50mg ED

couple diff opinions about running nolva while using a 19nor. nolva could be an opening for progesterone to become a problem. your best bet here would be to run adex on cycle at .25-.5mg EOD

def should consider running hcg on cycle. more on that later, can post a link if you like

now tren is a 19nor class AAS. do you have any experience with another 19nor? like deca or npp?