QuadsKid is offline New Member

Need help for first cycle! Hgh and test e stack.

hey bro's need some help on first cycle.

I have enough HGH and Test E for a complete 8-10 week cycle (enough HGH for 6 months) have Rx for both actually. I have been lifting for about 2 years and recently was out of the gym for 2 months due to health reasons. Fully recovered now- but I have gained 17 lbs of fat. My 6 pack has almost vanished

Very dissapointed and depressed....

My goals- to lose the fat and make muscular gains and strength gains I never have before. (well the fat loss I did anyways) yes yes I know diet is key.

Anyways- I have heard to run 500 mg of Test E weekly? Is this correct?

My HGH is Serostim. 18 iu vials. My insulin syringes are up to 50 units. How many units of HGH should I run daily?

I have 60 tabs of Nolvadex at 10 mg. When do these need to be taken and how much?

Is this a good cycle? I'm not really interested in all the other anabolics out there as these two are readily available to me.

Please also advice how much cardio I should be doing- per week.

Tomorrow I'm hitting gym again full force. Your help and answers are greatly appreciated.

I attached a pic of what I looked like two months ago (prof photo) and the "new me"- not pretty

Thanks,

Steve

My Height- 5'11
    Weight- 188
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Need help for first cycle! Hgh and test e stack.-steve33.jpg   Need help for first cycle! Hgh and test e stack.-stev3.jpg  
    Last edited by QuadsKid; 11-22-2009 at 11:38 PM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    how old are you?
    personally I feel you should focus on diet and training to build a better base before a cycle, and use that time to do some research on cycles and pct.

I'll be 31 next month.

Need help- first cycle. Hgh and test e.

hey guys need some help on first cycle.