manz_512 is offline Junior Member

QUES about DECA ( Nandrolone Decoanate)

Hello Fellow iron Brothers,

Been reading up a lot and found negative remarks about Deca so i assume that its not a popular gear. I've plan to do my 2nd cycle which of consist of Deca. I had Dianabol Test C n Winny for my 1st cycle. I don't like it. Winny felt pain in joints Dbol make face balloon. Ok back to my story...

Why? cause i did some reading on it that it (deca) may helps to recover old injuries and strengths gains. I do hold a lower back injury( pain on/off).

I've been lifting for 3 years but i would say i'm no expert in "juicing" so i find that i'm beginning to feel so tired and could'n t last 60 mins lifting. I up my Carbo intake but still felt that i had lose the kind of energy (fire) on my first 2 years lifting. I do have pre workout meal b4 lift. OATS !

I do wish that i could run on deca for this next cycle. My goal is to cut up and gain lean mass and strength and experimenting this drug to counter the injury as (what they said). Any guys would want to advise whats the best component to stack it with deca. I have SusTanon 250 in mind for stacking. my favourite: Clen for cutting up

All the while, been doing my study about deca and its signifance. This juice is famous among footballers/ Atletics for strength and speed.

SO QUESTion is? WHAT Does Deca actually promotes? what is the beauty in it?? since its not quite popular among the users and many negative feedback in this forum bout Deca..

Stats
    Height:180cm (6Ft1)
    Weight: 95kg (210Pounds)
    Bodyfat: 15-18% (not sure)

Training
    Mon:Shoulders, Legs ( juice shots)
    Tues: rest
    Thurs: Back, Biceps. Abs
    Fri: ( Cardio) Big walk
    Sat: Chest, Triceps ( juice shots)
    Sun: Jog 45 min cardio Abs

Diet: All my mornings starts with Oats n Honey, Chicken Breast , Fish and veg, (I know how to diet. BB style!! ) Been dieting (on/off seasons)

My so call pre plan cycle