timetolookgood is offline New Member

Advice on cycles.. beginner. Please Help!!

Hello all. I am new here. I have a few questions and dont really have anybody to ask outside of this site. Just to precede I want to thank anyone in advance who offers me advice, as I am very new to this and have just started learning and figuring this all out.

Just to give you a background, I am 5'9", 28 years old, about 7 months ago I weighed 250 pounds. I started on this huge cardio kick and started eating low calorie lean foods and lost 62 pounds. Now I am feeling great and want to get big. I have just started a weight training regimen and its going pretty well. I have done some research and am on the fence about what type of cycle I want to start and if I want to stack. I have recently obtained some oral winstrolene (winstrol ) that I plan on starting, but also want to do a form of test. Preferably one that I only have to inject once per week.

So here are my questions:

1) What is a safe dosage of oral winstrolene and how long can it be taken, and what safeguards can I take to ensure my liver is healthy through all of this.

2) I believe I want to stack either a form of test (preferably one that i only have to inject once a week). Someone recommended Test 400 but I heard that it is harder to control your levels in your system with that form of test because of the different esters being used. I have also heard ananthate would also be good because it only has to be injected once or twice a week. (Your advice)

3) Your thoughts on maybe stacking winstrol with something other than test?

Any recommendations would be great and are appreciated. I am on the fence about stacking the winstrol with a form of test, but I am really motivated and want to see some great gains for my first cycle.

Thank You Thank You Thank You

http://forums.steroid.com/images/smilies/new/dragon.gif

Oakleys is offline Associate Member
    How long have you been weight training.