chasen is offline New Member

Really could use another pair of eyes! (critique needed)

I have a lot to get through... so please bear with me. I am looking to start a Var cycle in about 2 months time. As this is my first time trying a cycle of anything, I obviously have a lot of learning to do! I have been hanging around here (and other boards) for the last 1.5 months trying to find out everything I can about Var. The Anavar FAQ by XBiker was great and I have a number of Var related threads from this forum bookmarked. So first... a thanks to everyone!

Now it comes down to applying what I think I have learned. Before I actually try this I would really appreciate if some of the more experienced members could critique my plan and see if there are any short comings (I am actually quite nervous about this! :P). I am open to any and all comments. But if there is something I am planning that is wrong, please do qualify or post a reference so that I can learn more about why it is wrong. Thanks! Lets get started:

Background

Height: 175cm
    Weight: 80kg
    BF%: Not sure... but have relatively defined abs
    Lifting for: ~5yrs
    Diet: Dialed in to the calorie! Currently making slow, very clean gains
    Cardio: 1hrs brisk walking everyday (to office and back), biking sometimes
    Routine: 5 days on + 2 days off (religiously!)

Goals

Being a fatty when I was young I have never been able to get as lean as we all want to be. I am quite happy with my size now actually, I would just like to burn another few percentage points off my BF%, harden up, get the veins out even more etc... To be honest this is vanity driven, I have always been trying to achieve a certain look and I am almost there, and I really think Var can help out.

Basically looking to get lean and hard without "packing" on more weight than where I am now.... though if some extra size does come my way during the process, then so be it! :P

Plan + expectations