Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    americanoak is offline Member

members who took AAS before 25

This thread is for informational purposes. If you take aas before your HPTA is fully developed you can do serious damage to your self. I'm no doctor or expert so I will not try to make this message facy. But, if you are under age i wouldn't reccomend getting your cycle info from this thread. Make your own thread and see what everyone has to say about your stats, diet, etc.
    thread on when not to use AAS: I'de read this if under age before reading this thread...
    When you SHOULDN'T use AAS imho.... and another..
    AAS: Things to consider before starting a first cycle (Great Read)

Not a very typical queston... but interested to see the replys

how old were you?
    what was your cycle, pct, results?
    any sides?

-----

kinda hoping people could answer in something like this:

age..
    cycle..
    pct..
    results..
    sides..

dont wanna be picky hah, just interested
    Last edited by americanoak; 03-05-2010 at 11:40 AM.

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    early 24.

test/dbol

bloated like a mofo. Gained real fast, like explosive. It became very obvious.

However I trained for a while and took it pretty far I guess what one would call a natural potential of 5'11'' 210 12-14% bodyfat. Was pretty strong too.

I always was like y you wanna be weak and on steroids , its pitiful. Shows not only weakness in you genetics but mind as well.

Gaspari1255 is offline Anabolic Member
    19. Test Only (500mg/wk for 10 weeks)

PCT- Nolva: 40/40/20/20

...Kept about 16lbs

shadey33 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Reed View Post
    early 24.

test/dbol

bloated like a mofo. Gained real fast, like explosive. It became very obvious.

However I trained for a while and took it pretty far I guess what one would call a natural potential of 5'11'' 210 12-14% bodyfat. Was pretty strong too.