EveryDayGuy is offline New Member

Newbie letro help pls?

hello all, new guy to the board, and pretty much new to the whole scene.
    i've read around on the net as well as this board, some basics I understood, while with others things I just ended up confusing myself even more. Can anybody here help me figure out a letro/nolva cycle pls?

some background info ...

- i've never used any prohormones/steroids etc
    - i suffer from sleep apnea
    - ive taken finesteride off/on over the last few years (back on it as of a few weeks ago)
    - i have fatty gyno, it started up even before taking finesteride, but to be sure the fin wasnt causing it, I was off of it for a while, but still no change
    - my bf % is probably around 16 or 17% now, rough guesstimate
    - i am 5'10" ~202 lbs
    - when I had my blood work done last summer, all the hormone levels were in the "normal" range (sorry i do not remember specifics though)

I've been battling fat for a few years now, hasnt been easy due to the sleep apnea, bad joints, and painful flat feet, its a slow progression but progress none the less.

ok, to get on with it ...
    I read around, but still do not know what a safe amount of time is to stay on letro. I'm under the assumption that it couldnt be too safe to stay on it for too long. From what I've seen, ppl are staying on it for about 6 weeks on average. What is a good amount of time to make sure not to exceed taking letro?

I have bought the pill forms of letro & nolva and am waiting for them to get here (2.5 mg letro, 10 mg nolva)

here is my plan ...

days 1 & 2, about .625 mg each day (1/4th of the 2.5 mg pill)
    days 3 & 4, about 1.50 mg each day (1/2 of the 2.5 mg pill)
    day 5 & 6, about 1.875 mg each day (3/4 of the 2.5 mg pill)
    day 7, the whole 2.5 mg pill
    then continue with 2.5 mg per day for the next 3 or 4 weeks
    then taper down for a week, in reverse of the first week