tw14 is offline New Member

Need some advice.

Im completely new to this steroid business. I want to learn as much as i can about steroids before i start using them. Right now im just looking to do a fat cutting cycle or two. (god knows i need it). As of now im looking into Winstrol (winnis). And basically i want to know what i should be using supplement wise throughout this cycle. Whats better injection or oral ? and basically any other information you feel a newbie should know about this.

Thanks.

hardgainer1 is offline Senior Member
    what is your age weight height and body building experience. lets go from there, body fat % too estimated

19 years old weigh 195 5 ft 10 im guessing my body fat is probably in th 20 % range but i could be wrong. And i have a fair bit of experience at the gym ive been working out on and off the past 4 years so i know my way around the gym.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by tw14 View Post
    19 years old weigh 195 5 ft 10 im guessing my body fat is probably in th 20 % range but i could be wrong. And i have a fair bit of experience at the gym ive been working out on and off the past 4 years so i know my way around the gym.
    Have you considered the serious damaged you could do if you cycled at your age???

Im talking about damage that can never be repaired bro. Damage to bones, growth plates and damage to your hpta....???

I considered it yes, thats why i cam here to ask around and see what answers i get. so im guessing 19 is too young to be using steroids . if im doing these i want to do them right and be able to get the best results with as little possible reprecussions. What would the best age be to start using ?

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by tw14 View Post