Thread: f*cking livid

HelloImJohnnyCash is offline New Member

f*cking livid

I had a lot of built up excitement and expectations going into this cycle and now I'm faced with a worst case scenario. I'm so damn pissed and I can't do shit about it.

Last year a trainer I'd talk to at my gym gave me a heads up on some stuff and I said ok. I had been training for 6 years and this was the opportunity I was waiting for. After waiting some time I finally got my stuff (took about a month). After I got it, I stashed it for about 8 months. I wanted to wait till I finished the school year and had time to focus 100% on my training during the summer.

I ran superdrol and epistane in the past and spent my year off getting stronger. At 5'7" ish I find it tedious maintaining a weight above 190 lbs so usually maintain a solid 180-185.

Anyway here I am today, 9 days into my cycle. I've been running my supposed dbol at 50mg daily and test e at 500mg weekly. I now know for a fact that the dbol is fake. No increased weight gain, no increased pumps, nothing. Compared to how I felt while on superdrol I might as well be taking sugar pills. Not to mention, after dropping my preworkout regimen I've lost intensity in the gym and the fake gear has really put a dick in my mindset.

I haven't felt anything from whatever I've been injecting and at 9 days in I can't say 100% that its fake. I'm dropping the pills today, but I think ill continue the injections for another week just to see what happens.

The real messed up part is that I've seen the guy that I got my stuff from on and off for the past year and was friends with him on facebook. I even know his girlfriend. All of the sudden in the last 2 months they both fell of the face of the earth and no one knows what their deal is. So basically this is just one of those situations in life where you just gotta bite your tongue and take it.

End rant.

dieseljimmy is offline Associate Member