Wargasmz is offline New Member

(New to board) 3rd Cycle Opinions: Cyp/Prop & Tren A - Thanks!

My Background: I'm 26yo, 5'6", 185lbs, 12%bf, I've been training for 6 years solid, diet is on point, gym routine is concrete, thus everything is in place for my next cycle I'm planning. In this thread I would like to discuss various aspects of my next cycle and get opinions and guidance as per PCT and other supps to take ON cycle.

My Cycle Experience: 2 cycles to date - 1st was straight Enth. 2nd was Cyp and Eq) - quality pct ended w/ each. This was 2 12 week cycles within a 2 year time frame from the beginning of 2006-2007. I've been off since then for various reasons. One of which I had rather bad acne my last cycle while on Cyp 500mg/week and Eq 200mg/week for 12 weeks... It went away 4 months after PCT. I feel my diet and hygiene is far better than then. Anyways, I'm looking to get back on within the next couple months, because I feel like I'm at a natural plateau with my muscle growth.

Upcoming Cycle (Next month or so): Let me state that I have the 2 Cyp/Prop 10mls/250mg and 1 Tren Ace 10ml/100mg in possession. I do not have the PCT or other supps, yet and don't look to jump on the cycle until I have gathered everything. Also as I stated in the paragraph above, I suffer from the acne side and the mg figures stated below are built around the premise that lower dosage of Test will yield less sides?? Correct me if I'm wrong. I'm just looking to have a smooth cycle here, thanks for any feedback ahead of time... Ok.

Week 1-12: Cyp/Prop Mix 2 vials 10ml/250mg dosed EOD (325mg total p/week)
    Week 1-5: Tren Ace 1 vial 10ml/100mg dosed EOD (200mg total per week )

PCT(Need Advice): But from what I gathered in the forums [Nolvadex , Clomid]

HCG (possibily while on during the last 4 weeks? But at this dosage I probley will not require? On previous cycles I have had no problem with estrogen based sides so I am leaning towards no.)

Other Supps I'll be taking w/ cycle: