sparky3009 is offline New Member

Recommendations for 1st cycle?

Hey everyone. I've started doing a little research on steroids , but have a lot of questions.

Lets start off with a little about me:
    I am a Soldier in the U.S. Army. I do PT every morning for 1.5 hours, and am going to start going to the gym for probably 2 hours after work every night once I decide what I want to do.

I'm 21 years old
    6'2"
    185 lb
    Not sure what my BF % is, but it shouldn't be too high.

I'm mainly looking to gain some permanent strength and size in my upper body. My chest is pretty tiny, and my arm's are really small. I can pump out about 50-60 push-ups in 2 minutes and maybe 10 consecutive pull-ups.

I've been looking at different options out there. I can't seem to find what would be the best for me. I looked at D-Bol's, but that seems like more of a short-term thing. I also really don't want to lose my sex drive because I still want to be able to have sex with my girlfriend, which ruled out a few different types. I have no cardiovascular issues, so I would be willing to try something relatively extreme.

I have no problem taking pills, and I'm not afraid of needles. So pretty much anything is alright. I've just never done this, and don't know anyone who has, so I don't know what I should take and what doses. I started some research at steroid .com, but I don't know what kind of results to expect from each product.

I have time to get in a 12 week cycle before I get deployed, so does anyone have any suggestions on a cycle I should get on? I'm going to keep studying on this, but I don't know exactly what to look for.

cobra305 is offline Member
    To young, to light, and you have done zero research. Learn to eat and train properly

juicyfruit71 is offline Junior Member