Phosphor is offline Junior Member

Still doing research, but a few noob q's

A little background: Ex Marine turned office shlub. I have had roughly 3 years experience training (with 6 aside off/on depending on lifes catastrophies). Never used anything besides over the counter andro when it was still legal and ECA stack.

I saw the doctor a month back for a wierd symptom of where I would get a splitting headache in the exact same spot whenever I would push myself at the gym or getting down with the wifey. A week ago the symptoms dissapeared. This Monday I was cleared as far as this issue from a catscan and bloodwork taken - the doctor said it was a partially blocked nasal cavity from how my body is. If I get it again, I just take an antibiotic. Thankfully it wasn't an aneurysm waiting to happen or high blood pressure - BP is great. Other tests came back pretty good for kidneys, liver, etc. Aside from another blood test being done in a few weeks, I'm cleared for whatever.

Stats: Age:36 (no, it won't fluctuate every other day on posts), Weight: 185, Height: 5'11", Bodyfat: N/A (need to lose some, but certainly not a chunk); Hair: Balding somewhat (so, prone to MPB). Good size arms, good legs, somewhat smaller chest in comparison. I have my diet down to a science now and have that part studied (but always learning something new). My eventual goal is 215lbs, 6-7%bf - I'm patient, but not insanely patient, hence these forums.