Thread: Newbie Womens ?

FireChick602 is offline Female Member

Newbie Womens ?

I actually have a couple questions about dieting, var, clen and stacking? any answers will be greatly appreciated.

I have a cycle of var, i want to take 25mgs is that an okay amount? My first cycle was 15mg i saw gains and felt fine. I was on 10 weeks on and will be ten weeks off. Now can i stack that with anything to increase my outcome to achieve the successful results i want? I also have clen but not sure about taking it i havnt done my homework on it as much.

I am entering the fire academy in 6 months, i train 5 days a week, and have a very strict diet. my goal is to cut the fat, gain strength.

Im new at this so please be patient lol thanks

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome--you will get some help. Please tell a little more:
    Age--etc

GymHero is offline Senior Member
    Is that you in your avy?

My girlfriend did her first cycle on 12.5mgs var per day for 10 weeks. her top 2 abs are in and her serratus is fairly defined. Now she is in week 8 of 10 on 25mg a day and is hard as a rock, lean as all hell and is curling a 60lb ready made straight bar, makin dudes look silly. she's 27, 5'5 at a very ripped up 125lbs. Id say go with the 25mgs/day and you'll love it. I gotta let you know though, my girl's diet is very much in check and she's been hitting cardio between 45min to 60min 5 days a week on top of a 4day/wk work-out split. The reason i mentioned that is because I've seen other women on var who's diets and cardio regiments werent on point and they ended up looking thick and not like a lean n' mean woman, which is what im assuming youre going for. if you stay disciplined and your gear is legit, you will be very happy with your results both looks wise and stength wise for your blossoming career. Cheers.