Jean Claude is offline Banned

Please help me decide what's best for me!!!

I'm 24, 210 lbs, 11% BF, 6'2". I've been lifting consistently and heavily for the past 6 years almost. I've seen great results during the first 3 years of lifting until a few years ago. I've sort of plateaued and although I've been varying my workouts and I eat right and sleep right, I have not seen any significant increases in my body size or strength. I've maintained the same bench for 3 years now. Can't go up any more, no matter what I do .

Healthwise, I have high blood pressure. I take medication for it so now it is regulated. I stopped taking creatine about a year ago because it was making me feel sick and giving me all kinds of cramps and pains in my body. All I take now is protein powder and L-arginine before my workouts. I was 230 while on creatine. I guess it was mostly water that I retained and once I stopped taking it, the weight came off. Oh, and last time I had my blood checked (like 6 months ago), my testosterone level was 850.

I've been steady researching starting a cycle for over a year. I've researched on and off for years though. There are so many variables to consider, it's quite petrifying trying to organize everything into something that makes sense, really. I give a lot of respect to you guys who are doing it right.

So recently I've been itching to try a cycle out, for the first time. I've read that Primobolan is a good steady gainer for those who want slow but effective gains that will last. I've heard it has very little side-effects and low androgenic effects. Of course I would still have to do a PCT after the cycle, but that's ok. I've read about the harsher test's like deca or sust and how you have to be more careful.