wormwood is offline Associate Member

Potential side effects for a woman running Deca

What are some of the potential side effects that a woman could experience by running a low (50mg PW) dosage of deca ?

voidofRoids is offline Junior Member
    I've heard from a couple gals I know who've run gear deca is one of the better options - take it with a grain of salt, I've no practical knowledge myself. But, from my understanding, it is good at low dosages (50mg - 125mg per week; I'd probably suggest sticking to 50mg per week). From there all I've heard is your "generic" sides: body hair growth, enlarged female parts, deepened voice, and of course heightened sex drive.

Thanks. I'm also wondering if injections should be just once per week? If someone where running 50mg's a week, if they decided to pin twice that'd be 25mg's per inject. That's almost too small measure accurately. Also, I'm thinking that NPP may be the better option as the short ester will clear the system quicker if sides pop up?

MACHINE5150 is offline "AR's Vanilla Gorilla"
    Quote Originally Posted by wormwood View Post
    Thanks. I'm also wondering if injections should be just once per week? If someone where running 50mg's a week, if they decided to pin twice that'd be 25mg's per inject. That's almost too small measure accurately. Also, I'm thinking that NPP may be the better option as the short ester will clear the system quicker if sides pop up?
    once a week for Deca is fine.. its half life is like 2-4 weeks or something.. one of the longest of all the gear...

don't know about the NPP option.. if you can get your hands on it i would recomend primobolan instead of Deca.. it is the best of the best

I'm gonna research women and Primo right now.

Apart from the potential masculinizing effects, would a woman potentially experience prolactin sides at such a low dose? If so, in what form could the sides present themselves? Prami? Caber?

HawaiianPride. is offline AR's Think Tank