Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    spanish_aesthetics is offline New Member

My first cycle (need help ideas)

Hi guys so im planning on doing my first cycle and this are my current stats:

Height: 6'
    Weight: 210
    Bodyfat: 11%
    Training experience: 3 years but been training seriously the last couple years.
    Cycle experience: My first one

My goal is to cut down to 7-8% bodyfat while maintaining my weight at 205-210 and this would be my long term goal and ideal physique reason why i choose to cycle since i think i could achieve it.

My diet and training is in check.

I am no expert on AAs and i would like to know your honest opinion on what i am planning to do:

A 12 week cycle:
    75 mg of test prop EOD (1-12 weeks)
    50 mg of winny ED (6-12 weeks)
    20mg and increases of 20 mg up to 120 mg if i can handle it of clenbuterol 2 weeks on and to weeks off planning on doing so at least for the 12 weeks.

Standard pct with nolvadex and clomid

Supplements:
    Liver protection care.
    Multivitamin
    Protein powder
    Vitargo

My questions are should i go ahead with a 12 week cycle o make it 8 weeks better since its my first one? do you think 50 mg test prop EOD would be enough really of better to go as planned? Standard pct with nolvadex and clomid and liver protection care enought for protection or should i think about something else? taurine for clenbuterol?

The test prop will be pharmacy/doctor grade i have a very good source so im sure my AAs would be best quality out there.

Planning on starting cycle sometime in january as soon as i get my blood results (check my other thread about blood issues) i will have exams at the end of the month think it make studying difficult lol? i mean all i have to do is train and study time wont be an issue just thinkin about sides and how well will i handle it.