Inkdup204 is offline New Member

Arrow no more bad advice, help?

Hey guys im 23 years old 170lbs 15%bf 5'10

ive been working out for the last 3-4 years off and on, i had a really shoulder injury i tore my ac and just started recovering from it this year, i've only been back at the gym for about 2 months and lost 31lbs from 201lbs when i was injured 8 months ago

my diet consists of
    meal 1 - 1cup eggwhites, 2 eggs, 1/2cup oats
    meal 2 - 1cup brownrice, 1 cup lean groundbeef, 1cup mixed broccoli/cauliflower
    WORKOUT
    meal 3 - protein shake 45grams with 10mg glutamine, 1 fruit
    meal 4 - 1chickenbreast OR small steak, 1 potatoe, 1cup mixed broccoli/cauliflower
    meal 5 - protein shake 45grams (optional)
    meal 6 - 1chicken breast OR salmon fillet, 1 cup brownrice, mixed greens
    meal 7 - protein shake 45grams, 2tbsp natural peanut butter

i've been doing 5-6days a week of 20min high incline walk and 5 days a week of weight training, since the past 3 weeks i've started this diet i've gone down 10lbs, i've contemplated doing a cycle but i have ALOT of people around me telling me different advice some of which even for a noobie like me i'm sure doesn't sound too right, does anybody have any suggestions for a cycle that could help me out?

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome!
    You might want to start a thread in the DIET QUESTION forum to sort out your diet and get a plan to help you meet your goals. Lots to learn here. You came to a great place!

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Yes thats not a great diet for bulking as SlimmerMe says head to the diet forum for help, aas will do very little without a solid diet, and at your age you will do more harm than good...
    Do not ask me for a source check.

Cycnasty is offline Junior Member