hkntbro is offline Junior Member

Post jaw growth.. testosterone ... pain?

ok so right after test E 250 mg shot i have warm feeling/pain on and around my jaw... does some1 else experience this? is it because my T levels are high and bones are growing quickly?

KAEW44 is offline Senior Member

Far from massive is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Maybe a poor cause effect assumption but I see no need to make fun of the guy since it seems to be a serious question.

Sudden hormone changes are thought to be the cause of sudden onset fibromyalgia pain in the jaw area in women, so its not all that far fetched that sudden hormonal changes in males could cause a simalar problem in those predisposed to jaw pain, I also don't know your age if you are young and having a problem with wisdom teeth induced pain then elevating the hormone levels it seems could also cause problems.

However it seems strange that these changes would be all that sudden...but I am no doctor although I play one from time to time on the internet...

All that said a more likely problem would be maybe you are nervous about the injection and subconciously clenching your jaw during the injection process?

Thats all I got,

FFM

there is no assumptions here... im 20 years old and my face during this cycle changed so much that people ask me what happend ....
    the guy that first commented i see no reason for this " "
    i wanted to be sure that other people experienced it too and is it common.
    and its not pain its warm, something like after workout of the jaw or something its not problem
    but still its interesting what other members have to say
    thanks for the repliES
    and sorry for my english

and thats not my first cycle though... i've done d-bol only cycle and i had the same feeling and experience so there is no doubt. its the growth of the bones on my face.. including the jaw
    Last edited by hkntbro; 11-21-2010 at 01:02 PM.

Rizdizzle is offline Junior Member