iatiger is offline New Member

newbie with a few questions

Hello,
    I have browsed the site and the information is quite overwhelming (even though I have some basic knowledge). I'm an ex hs/D1 athlete still in good shape and fit/athletic but was interested in testing the waters...if that's even possible! I'm 5-7 160 and just wanted to get a rec on a starter cycle or even a link to where I could find this. I'm sure many are "if you're doing it, go all out" but I'd prefer to stick with initial cutting (currently not bad shape at all) and maybe 10 lb gain....ok ok, that's weak but anybody want to still drop a little advice or map to where I'm looking? Thanks so much for your help!!

Myalansky is offline Junior Member
    I suggest you to not rush and hang around and do a longer research. A good point to start would be searching this site for Testosterone Enanthate first cycle information (Test E, TestE, Test Enan). Search function is on top right corner.

Tigershark is offline "Who wants to be Clark Kent, when you can be Superman."
    You need to give us your stats.
    height
    body fat %
    If you are talking about being a former high school athlete I am guessing you are younger then 27.

Thanks for the starting point! I plan on searching on here more. And my stats are:
    34 yo (mentioned both high school and division 1 athlete so you would know that I've been around fitness/lifting for a while, not just jumping off the couch)
    5-7
    160 lb
    usually between 12-14% BF, 13+ right now

toooosmall is offline 1st Place Winner~Transformation Contest!