MiscBrah is offline New Member

Thinking about doing h-drol

Im thinking about doing h-drol in about month and a half. I've been lifting for 6 years consistently. My birthday is coming up, i'll be 22 by the time I start this. right now Im cutting. I've cut from 212 to 188 (realistically im 8-10% bf), height 5'11. I plan to maintain and get as lean as I can and will start lean bulking again after spring break (like march 17) and that is when I was thinking about using h-drol. I lift 5 days a week and do cardio 4x a week and have no problem staying strict on diet. I just would like a little bit of a boost.

what are your guy's opinions on this?
    Last edited by MiscBrah; 02-04-2011 at 05:16 PM.

lex57 is offline Senior Member
    what is h-drol. never heard of it. can you give the chemical name for it?

RaZr is offline Member
    4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3-17b-diol is hdrol, its a Designer steroid .

ya, what he said^^^

Quote Originally Posted by RaZr View Post
    4-chloro-17a-methyl-androst-1,4-diene-3-17b-diol is hdrol, its a Designer steroid.
    it definitely is not a "designer steroid ". its not a steroid at all,it may be a prohormone at best, but this section is q and a about steroids , not things they market at gnc with a name that sounds like steroids. wow............

RaZr is offline Member
    I was under the imprssion it was a designer steroid such as M-drol is. I could be wrong but that is what I thought.

I looked for a ph section and didnt see one, otherwise I would have posted there. do you guys have a things they market at gnc with a name that sounds like steroids section?
    Last edited by MiscBrah; 02-04-2011 at 06:34 PM.

RaZr is offline Member
    Lol GNC doesn't sell PH anymore anyway haven't for awhile now

yeah you guys are right they dont sell it at gnc, they sell it at "supplementwarehouse". my bad, so maybe its in the things they market at supplementwarehouse with a name that sound like steroids section.