Book3m is offline New Member

Advice would be great.

Hi, new to site just hoping I can get some help info etc.

I'm 6'1
    187lbs
    27 years old train well eat quite well with protein etc.

I want to gain lean mass but not be over the top massive. I've never done steroids before.

What would be the best to use? I looked at Deca and winstrol , and winstrol and Anavar . But have no idea what I should do and how much and how long the cycle should be for. Any info would be great.

Thank you.

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member
    How long have you been training for? and your BF%? What does your diet look like?

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    Deca or winni without test is a no no, test should be the base of every cycle. First cycles should be test only so we can see how our bodies react and if sides become an issue, there will always be time for multiple compound cycles. You seem a little light for your height and you don't list your body fat. You can probably gain a little more naturally before you cycle. Read the educational threads, pct stickies and test beginner cycle info. Spend some time in the diet section and see kf you can get your diet squared away, you cycle success will be diet dependent.

Bf% is about 12% been training for few years but been off it for 7 months now back in my routine of 4 times a week, diet is good fruit, veg chicken mostly all heathy 2L of water a day.

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member
    theres a lot more to a good diet than fruit, veg and chicken. I would say go over to the diet forum and get a good diet sorted out first.

Just my two cents

nav13 is offline Junior Member
    Yeah I second the above posters idea. You should really get your diet in check and get back in the gym for a while steadily until you even consider steroids . Whats teh point of taking them if you arent already at your natural peak....

hardworking is offline New Member
    need more details on workouts and diet...