cbradfo is offline New Member

Question opinions? newbie here

i only know what i have been reading all over the net about gear...
    i (like everyone else) want you peoples opinions on my status and what actions/gear is the best idea for me, i have never used before...
    I am 24
    240LBS
    25% Body Fat
    i take 30MG of adderall every day (prescribed)
    GOAL: to not jiggle when i am at the beach, being "chizzled" and showing veins is NOT any goal of mine, neither is being able to bench 700 LBS i just want to be solid even if its "water" i attached a picture so you can tell me if you think gear will do me justice or if it will just make me stronger but not show cause i am still to big...

i know most of you will tell me to "get your BF into the teens before you even THINK about gear" BUT i used to weight 298 last summer and ive gotten down to 240 now and i am kind of plateaued/running out of time before summer, and i refuse to not be solid before summer, i have been the fat guy since like 8th grade.its mostly just chest and stomach fat i want to lose (or fill), i am not just going to inject and hope for the best but how ever i am not gonna get talked out of it (i am sure most of you can relate) SO any info you guys can throw my way about what a good route for me is and where i can get gear (email me that info cause i aClick image for larger version. 

Name:	Forum.JPG 
Views:	156 
Size:	1.80 MB 
ID:	114523m not sure about the forum rules) thanks guys!

Johnyonemove is offline Associate Member
    Some steroids will make u look fat from all the bloating... You're right people are going to talk you out of it until you hit the teens as far as BF% is concerned and Yes you are capable. Go get your diet in check! Steds aren't going to fix you!

27300man is offline Associate Member