webmark is offline New Member

Oral steroids - thoughts?

Hey Guys,

Just need some advice. I’ve been training for roughly 10 years and my results have recently plateau out in the past year.

I’m considering trialling oral steroids , does anyone have any recommendations?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    The best oral is food.

What are your stats
    Weight
    body fat
    workout experience
    cycle experience
    AAS knowledge
    Diet

ToTheBuckeT21 is offline Senior Member
    If I had.. I mean "had" to do an oral only cycle.. I would prob do.. 2 weeks of dbol 20mgs.. weeks 1-8 Var 60mgs.. then a pct of Proviron and Nolva.. and I wouldn't drink, I'd be taking a ton of milk thistle, downing water and that be about it...

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    then a pct of Proviron and Nolva
    Proviron can be supressive and should never be ran during pct I have heard countless examples of people staying shut down because of this. Also dbol at 20mg for 2 weeks? Thsi is all bad advice.

SlimJoe is offline Banned
    Agree with the comment best oral is food

ToTheBuckeT21 is offline Senior Member