kimbo-138 is offline New Member

Smile test suspension 200 ed ??

Hello everyone this is my frst thread here and I would like to know if it is acceptable to inject 200 suspension ed in a short burst cycle..I am an advanced bodybuilder and I have been training and cycling for 8 years straight. I have used test suspension before at 100 ed with good results but I think my body has adapted to that dosage what do you think? I am runing a short heavy cycle this time

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    stats

warlord_wang is offline Associate Member
    Yea shouldn't be a problem, my friend ran a gram of test susp with 700mg of tren a. Why don't you run 150mg ed first then jump to 200 ed. but why don't you find some Tne in EO or Oil? Almost the same as test susp just without the painful shots :P

I am thinking of 200 mg ed from day 1 till the end of the cycle, I am running a short heavy cycle. My wedding is in june, yaaaaaaaay, so I want a good mass cycle in a short period. Here is what I have in mind..
    suspension 200 mg ed
    tren e 600 mg ew
    deca 400 mg ew
    boldenone 800 mg ew
    winstrol tablets 50 mg ed
    Anavar oral 100 mg ed
    Dbol 50 mg ed

40 days cycle then pct
    Last edited by kimbo-138; 04-16-2011 at 09:42 PM.

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    ^^^ WHAT? are you serious?

AGE PLEASE~

I am 25 years old

Far from massive is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Brutha, its your choice but if it were me and I was getting married in June the last thing I would be doing is a blast with Tren and Deca involved...Slimmer is better qualified to answer this than me but even though females are more emotionaly attracted than men and true love should not be based on sex alone... you may well find yourself divorced by July for lack of marital harmony (you can't play pool with a cue stick made of pasta).

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    ^^^ LOL!