Thread: newb all over

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    zuktrdx is offline New Member

Question newb all over

Hey guys I'm extremely new at the steroid scene. Quick info. I'm sure you're going to want to know. 6' 145 lbs. 24 yr old. I'm pretty slim guy as you can tell. I eat and workout but been this way my whole life. I've decided to try a cycle of steroids but little did I know it was this complicated. I've injection anadrol and sustanon . I also ordered some nolva from the maple syrup country. I'm just waiting on it to get here. I need to know how much of what to do. I don't want to screw my body up from ignorance and need advice. Just a simple layout of how much I should do each week of the things listed and if I need anything else ill get it also. Thanks and sorry for being an idiot in advance. I just want to get alittle bigger without liver failure or man tits.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    food food food, man seriously if you cant put on weight now how do you plan on feeding any new mass you aquire faliure to feed those gains will result in you being your starting stats 1 month after the cycle is done

Turkish Juicer is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Well, the question is do you really need the gear to bulk up? What does your diet look like? How long have you been working out for?

Anatomically speaking, intense workout + enough protein (1.5-2 gr x body weight in lbs) = gains.

Post your diet on the Diet section if you want solid advice.

Blog Entries