Thread: Countryboy

jayfrance is offline New Member

Countryboy

Hi everybody, thanks for this amazing website. So much info, that it sounds complicated. And i though I knew some stuff.. i don't knwo anything, I'm a newbie!
    I have tried to find the answer but I'm not sure. English is not my first language

I have been practising sports and gym for ever. I have been working out for 6-7 years. But the more I 'grow up', the more I want to get bigger.
    And I think it's working pretty much... Though, I'm aware that I'm reaching my 'natural limit', and I doubt my bicep could get bigger just by adding 'creatine' and ' protein shake' to my diet. Of course, I could improve my diet, and eat 6 times day, but would I get the same result?

I have been thinking about steroids for a while. I think it is time for me. I'm gonna be 30. What is the difference between injection and pills ? Is their some 'soft' formula for someone like me who want to try. DOes taking AAS only come in cycle, or there is another way, easier.

I put a recent picture of me

greetings,
    Last edited by jayfrance; 07-07-2011 at 06:29 PM. Reason: ad a picture

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    at 5'9 and 157 you def dont need steriods . you do need do fix your diet

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    You are nowhere near your limit.Not even close.You are on the thin side bro.Hit the diet section.Learn how to eat that is key.You doing aas now.You would lose everything you trained for.All beacuse you dont know how to eat.

Pac Man is offline Senior Member
    est que votre image dans votre profil?
    Je suis en supposant que vous parlez francais.
    Francais est mon langue seconde.
    song et gixxerboy sont corrects sur votre alimention. Mangez mangez mangez bro ham, puis essayez steroids .

jayfrance is offline New Member
    Thank you for the reply and comments.
    Am I on the thin side, really ? I guess u meant for a body builder.