hightower17 is offline New Member

test e 500mg/12 week cycle need advice

hi, im 22 years old, 6'2 195lbs, 14% body fat. Ive played baseball my whole life and still playing, so therefor I've been lifting since I was a freshman in h.s.(15).

I've been reading up on forums about test users frontloading there cycle and it seems it would be beneficial to me as i would like to feel and see results sooner. And i obviously understand that by doing this my cycle would be shortend which would be beneficial to my body as well.

This is my first cycle, here's how it looks

test e 1-12 weeks 500mg/week.250x2 mon/thurs
    will run nolvadex and HCG for PCT.

How would i properly frontload test e? and by which week should it start kicking in by when i front load? based on my stats and age how much weight should i gain? thanks. advice would be greatly appreciated

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member
    Have u considered ur age in your research?

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    You are to young to be cycling.AAS can do serious harm to your endo system.Read the young and aas.

yes i have. i have been waiting patiently for a while now and i am obviously going into this cycle in tip top shape

Thanks for the advice but i have everything on hand already and ready to go. I appreciate the lookout. Just looking for some advice on my cycle

sublyminal is offline New Member