realultimatepower is offline New Member

m1t didnt do pct how screwed am i?

hey guys i'm new here i hope someone can please help me out. a little info im 195 lbs 6'2" 21 years old and ive been lifting for 7 months now without missing a day. 4 months ago i had a dream where i was at the gym and someone sold me m1t. i literally knew nothing about steroids but he told me to do them 2 weeks on 2 weeks off at 10mg a day and now i have completed four cycles. i dont have a computer at home so i just found out about pct (nolvadex in en route right now.) basically my question is how screwed am i from not running any pct? have i probably lost most of my gains? (my curl did go from 35-60lbs n bench went from like <135 to 190)

i have heard a few people mentioning you may not need pct with low doses but cant find anything on it, is there anything to that? (not that i will go without pct again though). have also heard of people saying no pct can **** your hormones for life, should i be worried? my balls did shrink but grew back after about 5 or 6 days.

nothing can be done now and i'll always pct from now on just wanting info about the damage i have done to myself.

HectorValentino is offline New Member
    O boy you should not even be doing steroids . You have no knowledge on steriods working out or a good diet specially if your talking about curling stay of the roids until you train naturally for a couple years and learn your body.

sxxen is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HectorValentino View Post
    O boy you should not even be doing steroids . You have no knowledge on steriods working out or a good diet specially if your talking about curling stay of the roids until you train naturally for a couple years and learn your body.