flyguy6661 is offline Member

Thumbs up gains on 20mg ed d-bol ?

could you still get gains on 20mg ed on d-bol with a prop cycle ?

The Bear 79 is offline Banned
    Probably nothing u will be satisfied with if all ur stackin it with is Prop. But I guess ur satisfaction also depends on ur goal(s) / how high u aim. Everyday 4 how long? How much Prop? Wuts ur diet like?
    Last edited by The Bear 79; 08-21-2011 at 12:06 PM.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    That dose is a little low for sure.

guitario is offline Associate Member
    I do 20mg Dbol without any test and i keep around 8-10lbs per cycle after pct.

You don't need as much Dbol as you may think. After 30mg you get vastly diminishing returns but the sides increase somewhat so no real reason to go above that unless you are a big guy or have built a tolerance.

Nuzzi is offline Associate Member
    im taking 40mg ed, just started my 5th week and feel great, no sides. its my first time with dbol so i cant really compare to how 30mg ed would be but this seems to be a good dose.

wmaousley is offline American Bedoo
    I dont think my body would recognize 20mg of Dbol . I usually take 50-60mg daily

Sesso is offline New Member
    You will gain a bunch of water. LOL

Skip the dbol .

Why did you choose prop? Do you have water retention issues? You like short esters.

Dont listen to anyones advice that does a dbol only cycle, ever.

Hitman Heimler is offline Junior Member
    I personally respond to Dbol VERY well. I have had results from lower doses than that, and I am not recommending that you take lower, but your question is if you "could" gain; and yes, you "could" gain. The gains that you do make are going to be more dependant on how you train, eat and rest. I believe that you "could" make some gains, but it won't matter if you train, eat and rest like crap.