P.Money is offline Associate Member

Purity / Dosage Test Results

I am very new to the world of steroids , I have been reading for about 3 years, never used any gear before however I just ordered some gear for my first cycle I am almost 25 years old. I ordered my gear from a trusted source (very close friend, been in body building for over 10 years) and he deals with guys from the Medistar Labs in Vancouver.

In the back of my mind there's this thought that's stuck there, what if the anavar that I was sold is in fact winny or dbol ? I understand that the label says Anavar and that the gear is sealed, came in tablet form which is the new way of packaging it from Medistar (used to be capsules with white powder). But what if they didn't package it right? What if they sell you winny which will give you similar results, accompanied with joint pain.

I've seen a lot of reviews on ********* Labs, good and bad. I want to get my gear tested in a Lab, now my research to find a lab that would do this for me started about a month ago, and I was able to find a Lab in Edmonton to test the gear for me. It is a pharmaceutical lab, and I've been exchanging e-mails back and forth with a Lab Tech there.

For all of you guys that don't think this is possible without getting busted, think again. I had a pretty extensive conversation with the Lab Tech and he told me that they don't care what they test, the real issue is getting the Reference Standard to go by to run the tests on the gear. Which was a bit challenging to find, however steroids are in fact legal in some parts of europe. and I came up with this information which I believe is the reference standard.

Here's one of the last emails from the lab tech I am talking to.

"For a lab like ours to order the standard in, we HAVE to apply a permit.
    This will take no less than two month to get the permit along. And, the
    reference standard will cost $288 plus shipping and tax for a 50 mg
    package.