hockeywiz is offline New Member

not used to this feeling...

Wasp broskis.

This is my first cycle ever and I have some weird things going on right now. Actually they might be pretty common but im new to this.
    im 30yrs old, 6 1, 230 pounds with 14%bf body fat before cycle. Im pretty lean and big up top but got a small gut. As far as strength and wmuscle mass goes I've reached my potential. It was time to take it to the next level. I have done lots of research.
    I am taking test e 250mg/ml x2 a week. I thought it should take a while to kick in but im bouncing off the walls already 3 shots into it. I have this crazy nonstop rush all day.

My problem is that my balls not exactly hurt but just feel weird, like pressure. I understand that might be atrophy starting? Also, this is also weird- I think I can already feel my prostate getting larger. It feels kind of like I have to shit all the time, but not actually having to shit. To top it off I feel great. This is crazy and I like it alot but I think my Bp is rising.

Should I start hcg ? I have 5000ius and was planning to start week three but if I fee like this already then I kind of want to start it now and play it safe. 250iu twice weekly. (Btw I have a guy telling me im on too low of a dose of test to need it).

Ill keep a log so you bros can track my progress. Btw I plan on pct using clomid/nolva. I also have a bottle of prop that I was going to use to end the cycle to speed recovery, I don't know if that will help tho...

Thnx

stpete is offline Banned
    Give it some more time. Probably just anxiety.

I would think so too but my balls really do feel weird dude. Its an uncomfortable but tolerable ache and hurts more when I lay down. I guess the best way to describe it, not to be funny at all, but it feels like they're being slightly squeezed. Once in a while they twitch a bit. Im pretty sure at least my balls feeling weird is not mental.

not used to this feeling...