Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Iron Snake is offline New Member

Someone Give Me Some Useful Advice For ****s Sake

I am 21 years old. Please get over that, people think I look much older. I have been training and dieting consistently for about 2 years now and have experienced some decent results. I have recently considered beginning a cycle of Test E to take myself to the next level without the added waiting period of natural training. I know I have not reached my natural potential yet, but I don not give a ****. That could take years. I want to be jacked now. Im going to college right now and I cannot think of a better time to juice. It has been driving me crazy. I know I am a little young but i could care less about being huge when I am an older guy. NO offense to the older guys I could use your advice too.

This was the basic cycle I have drawn up feel free to critique it:

250mg Test E-10 week with a shot every 5 days
    I was also thinking of adding 200mg Primo in the same shot because I just found a very legitimate, clean source
    Of course PCT at the end of the cycle but I have not planned that far yet

My goals are significant strength and size gains without becoming a monster. I am already a bigger dude and dont want to have to buy all new clothes and shit. I also have a tendency to push too hard in the gym and do not want to blow up too fast and injured myself before my body can handle it.

I do not want to hear any bashing or trash talking. I want real advice from experienced people who have maybe been in a similar situation. I am obviously new to AAS. Any knowledge is greatly appreciated I mean that.

Current Stats
    6'1''
    198lb
    Bench: 225x12
    Squat: 365x5
    Deadlift 405x5

So you waited all of 15 minutes after no one responded to your first thread before starting another with the exact same post?

You seem very mature, and obviously you have done countless hours of research on your proposed cycle so you're definitely ready for AAS.