hugeness is offline New Member

scared of long term effects

so when you read this all i ask is to hear me out, im new to this site to i usto use bodybuilding.com a while back but cant ask questions about prohormones or steroids there anymore.
    i have been lifting for 8 years on and off mostly on.
    so when i was 16 right before turning 17 i did my first cycle of jungle warefare (PH) one month on i didnt take anything other then nolva and milk thistle " i think not sure" then let a month pass and i cycled again jungle for another month, then stoped for a bit.
    then around august when i was 17 did tranarol 3 cycles one month off one month off, then 2 months off and then bold 300 didnt get anything out of it and stopped for couple months then found mdrol one month on,
    then off couple months and then turned 18 and did dbol in august one month used milk thistle and heart health vitamins and milk thistle and pct, then stopped untill april when i used dbol again with milk thistle and pct and hawthorn berry and this stuff for your prostate which i forgot what it was called, and then turned 19 and used mdrol one month in agust pct and milk thistle,
    then stoped untill i was 20 around august epistane and trenazone stacked, used milk thistle, hawthorn berry and pct nolva. i never got any bad side effects or anything other then a bit of gyno which i got ride off with the last cycle i did. honestly now i wish i would of waited untill i was atleast 20 instead of 16. i mean i want to keep taking stuff once in a while but no more PH only actual steroids except to be honest im scared of taking more im worried i might have problems in the future tho i cycled everything right except for the whole age thing. what do you guys think??
    i had blood work done after all the jungle warefare and tranadrol and bold cycles and everything was fine normal,
    when i say i stopped im referring to me not taking any PH, other then protien and sometimes creatine.