DieselTrain is offline New Member

First test e cycle help please

Hey everyone. I have been training for about 6 years now and cnt shed my last 6 kilos. It is left overs from being severely Overweight as a child and having a super slow metabolism. I am very fit. HAve recently given up alcohol completely, which I know is the problem.

So, I have been researching for months and have decided to try a test e cycle, 12 weeks to see how my body responds. For anyone who wants to tell me not to, I really do appreciate the gesture, and I also appreciate the fvt that aas are not to be taken lightly. I am in need of help on how to run the cycle. So far I have

Week 1-12 400 of test e ( 200 mon 200 thurs)
    Week 14-17 nolva at 40/40/20/20

I really need help on the pct and any other gear I need to take during the cycle to stop any sides. I am fairly new To this and would really appreciate any help.

Cheers

dooie is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by DieselTrain
    Hey everyone. I have been training for about 6 years now and cnt shed my last 6 kilos. It is left overs from being severely Overweight as a child and having a super slow metabolism. I am very fit. HAve recently given up alcohol completely, which I know is the problem.

So, I have been researching for months and have decided to try a test e cycle, 12 weeks to see how my body responds. For anyone who wants to tell me not to, I really do appreciate the gesture, and I also appreciate the fvt that aas are not to be taken lightly. I am in need of help on how to run the cycle. So far I have

Week 1-12 400 of test e ( 200 mon 200 thurs)
    Week 14-17 nolva at 40/40/20/20

I really need help on the pct and any other gear I need to take during the cycle to stop any sides. I am fairly new To this and would really appreciate any help.

Cheers
    What are your stats! How old/heavy/tall?

24 yrsold
    5'9 180cm
    190 pounds 87 kilograms

24 yrsold
    5'9 180cm
    190 pounds 87 kilograms