testmania is offline New Member

Have you suffered hairloss on dbol!!!

ive been fighting hairloss for a few years now (taking finisteride and minoxidil) it has definitly helped over the last couple years,im not bald but i am thinning and my crown is slowly showing, i really want to start a cycle of dbol and test. Will this make my hairloss worse even if i am currently treating it? would a 6 week cycle be to short a period to even be concerned about it. Is ther anyone who has been in this situation feedback would be appreciated.

redz is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I've never had a problem but if you are prone then it may tough to avoid.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    You want to play the game you got to pay the price.Nothing in life is free

felk87 is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by testmania
    ive been fighting hairloss for a few years now (taking finisteride and minoxidil) it has definitly helped over the last couple years,im not bald but i am thinning and my crown is slowly showing, i really want to start a cycle of dbol and test. Will this make my hairloss worse even if i am currently treating it? would a 6 week cycle be to short a period to even be concerned about it. Is ther anyone who has been in this situation feedback would be appreciated.
    Yes i am currently a mpb aas user, so far im only using one compund. So im not sure if the mixing will affect you different, but to combat this i use.minoxidil 15% fin, and nizorral 2% eod...so far i actually think my hair is getting thickee. either way how old are you, cycle history, height, weight, goals?

I've never had hair loss problems with dbol . It might affect individual differently. You probably won't know for sure until you try it. If you're afraid of the hairloss it's probably best not to cycle any AAS. I'm being an a_s I'm just saying that you never know how the AAS will affect you until you try it.

testmania is offline New Member